Lead Face to Face

waiting, waiting, waiting | April 4, 2011

My book is at the printer and I’m ready for it to be published.

I’ve seen a preview already, and shared the cover here and on facebook, and with a few select friemds and business colleagues. But I’m ready for the pages to be printed with my words, and for the boxes to arrive. I’m ready to hand them out at conferences, to be able to give someone my life experience in one easy to read bound package.

Waiting is the hardest part. But in the end, it’s worth the wait. Update: publisher called! Books are almost ready!


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

    Lead Face to Face

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other subscribers